Kontakt und Adressen

Kontaktformular

Kontakt

Sils / Silvaplana / Champfèr

Urs Zangger, Pfarrer
Via dal Farrer 17, 7513 Silvaplana
Telefon 081 828 81 83
Fax 081 828 84 05
urs.zangger@refurmo.ch

St. Moritz

Pfarramt St. Moritz, Stellvertretungen bis 01.07.2018
Telefon 081 834 47 74
admin@refurmo.ch

Celerina

Markus Schärer, Pfarrer
Peidra viva, 7505 Celerina
Telefon 081 833 31 10
Fax 081 833 31 35
markus.schaerer@refurmo.ch

Samedan

Michael Landwehr, Pfarrer
Crasta 1, 7503 Samedan
Telefon 081 852 54 44
michael.landwehr@refurmo.ch

Hanspeter Kühni, Sozialdiakon
Crasta 1, 7503 Samedan
Telefon 081 852 37 22
hanspeter.kueni@refurmo.ch 

Bever/La Punt Chamues-ch

David Last, Pfarrer
Fuschigna 8, 7502 Bever
Telefon 081 852 46 02
david.last@refurmo.ch  

Karin Last, Sozialdiakonin in Ausbildung
Fuschigna 8, 7502 Bever
Telefon 079 265 22 08
karin.last@refurmo.ch

Pontresina

Maria Schneebeli, Pfarrerin
Via Cruscheda 1, 7504 Pontresina
Telefon 081 842 64 28
maria.schneebeli@refurmo.ch

Zuoz / Madulain / S-chanf / Cinuos-chel

Corinne Dittes, Pfarrerin
Dimvih D'Aguêl 201, 7524 Zuoz
Telefon 081 854 15 72
corinne.dittes@refurmo.ch

Hans Jakob Riedi, Jugendarbeiter/Sozialarbeiter
Chauntaluf 64, 7525 S-chanf
Telefon 079 437 13 77
hans.jakob.riedi@refurmo.ch